Termes et conditions

temp

Introduction

Bienvenue sur le site Internet de Hitachi Capital Canada. En naviguant dans notre site Internet, vous acceptez les modalités et conditions d’utilisation qui suivent. Si telle n’est pas votre intention, veuillez quitter le site.

 

Avis de propriété intellectuelle


Le site Internet de Hitachi Capital Canada ainsi que tout le contenu qui y est diffusé ou auquel il donne accès sont protégés par des droits d’auteur. Toute adaptation, reproduction ou diffusion est interdite, sauf autorisation expresse.

 

Non-responsabilité

Hitachi Capital Canada n’offre aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, à la pertinence ou à la fiabilité du contenu du site Internet et ne garantit pas qu’il est exempt d’erreurs ou d’omissions. En aucun cas l’information contenue sur le site Internet ne peut être interprétée comme étant un avis juridique. Hitachi Capital Canada décline toute responsabilité quant à l’usage qui en est fait.

Introduction

Introduction

Welcome to the Website of Hitachi Capital Canada Corp. Your use of our Website indicates your agreement with the following Terms of Use. If you do not agree to be bound by and comply with these Terms of Use, please do not access or use this Website.

 

Intellectual property notice

This Hitachi Capital Canada Corp. Website, including any content appearing on or accessible through the site, is protected by copyright. Any adaptation, reproduction or distribution thereof is hereby strictly prohibited unless expressly authorized.

 

Exclusion of liability

Hitachi Capital Canada Corp. does not warrant the accuracy, relevance or reliability of this Website’s contents, nor does it guarantee that the contents will be available without errors or omissions. The information contained in this Website shall in no circumstances be construed as a legal opinion and Hitachi Capital Canada Corp. is not responsible for any usage thereof.